2012 People’s Choice MVP Overall Voting

[poll id=”15″]
Paintball Access is excited to announce the winners of the first People’s Choice Team MVP vote. Some races were tight, some were blowouts, but the polls have now closed and here are the winners.

San Diego Dynasty —Ryan Greenspan
Houston Heat—Konsttantin Fedorov
Tampa Bay Damage—Jason Edwards
Moscow Russian Legion—Alexandr Berdnikov
Chattanooga CEP—Mike Zuppa
Omaha Vicious—Parker Rosenthal
Seattle Thunder—Corey Field
Upton 187 Crew—Nick Leival
Chicago Aftershock—AJ Lawhead
San Antonio X-Factor—Archie Montemayor
Los Angeles Ironmen—Mike Paxson
Los Angeles Infamous—Greg Siewers

Check out their stats here and watch all their games from the 2012 season On Demand here and decided who you feel is the Most Valuable Player of the year.

Congratulations to these 12 players, who represent the best paintball teams in the world, and will now be representing their squads in the overall PSP/ PBA MVP voting, which begins now, and runs till the end of the year. Help your favorite team and player by sharing the link and getting people to vote!

Make sure to like Paintball Access on Facebook, and follow us on Instagram and Twitter. Let all your friends and compatriots know about what we’re doing to further the sport!

Get involved and make a difference; help us spread the paintball gospel!

If you have a paintball story you feel absolutely must be told, let’s us know at yourstory@paintballaccess.com.

You Might Also Like:

  • http://www.facebook.com/anthony.dimaano.3 Anthony Dimaano

    Write in vote for Chad George. Fedorov may have won the popular vote, but in a season where snake players struggled Chad George was head and shoulders the best snake player by a mile. As good as Fedorov was this season, can you say he was miles ahead of Dside guys like Margott or Siewers? When he played in the back, can you say he was that much better than Berdnikov or Edwards? Chad George FTW!

  • Andre

    votes should not determine who is the overall mvp its not fair its just a popularity contest and whoever posts about it the most on social media to get the most likes i think Fedorov should win mvp he is on houston heat who won world cup and won the psp title and have you looked at his record he is always in the psp final he is defiantly the mvp in the psp

    • http://www.facebook.com/people/Michael-Jude-Kelsey/1806020718 Michael Jude Kelsey

      I don’t think Fedorov is the MVP this year for the Heat. There are much better players on Heat this year that deserved MVP. But like you said it is a popularity contest.

  • http://www.facebook.com/TaromeBook Tarome Scruggs

    Alexandr Berdnikov.

  • Deez

    Let the Dynasty fanboys unite.

  • http://www.facebook.com/tania.huamani Tania Brochini Huamani

    I run the CSP (South American Paintball Circuit) and Ryan Greenspan has been helping South American paintball a lot in the past few years. He’s not only an amazing player, but he also has a lot of patience and good will to teach new players, specially the kids, transforming them in good players and making them love the sport. I think he’s done a very good job for the growth of our sport in all the countries he’s been to. There are many good players, but I know none that has done so much for paintball as Ryan.

  • http://www.facebook.com/people/Michael-Jude-Kelsey/1806020718 Michael Jude Kelsey

    Anyone with a brain would vote for Jason Edwards.

  • http://www.facebook.com/javi.suriel Javi Suriel


  • http://www.facebook.com/420lopezjose Jose G Lopez

    fedorov suck bro so chill?

  • Jsigler414

    Jason Edwards for president lol